Our Contacts

Windhoek (Head Office)

Kloppers Street, Khomasdal
Private Bag 13323, Windhoek
Tel: 061 280 7999
Fax: 061 280 7999
Email: corporate@ssc.org.na

Walvis Bay Office

No. 858, Hage Geingob Street
PO Box 815
Tel: 064-206183/150
Fax: 064-206184
Email: walvisbay@ssc.org.na

 

Oshakati Office

Main Street, Frans Aupa Indongo Bldg
Private Bag 5554
Tel: 065-222043/6
Fax: 065-222015
Email: oshakati@ssc.org.na
 

Keetmanshoop Office

Hendrik Nel Centre Sam Nujoma Drive
Private Bag 2004
Tel: 063-225195/8
Fax: 063-225192 or 224294
Email: keetmanshoop@ssc.org.na
 

Otjiwarongo Office

14 Hage Geingob Street
Private Bag 2620
Tel: 067- 304741
Fax: 067-304743
Email: otjiwarongo@ssc.org.na

 

Luderitz

Tel: 063 – 207450

Fax: 063 – 204197

E-mail: luderitz@ssc.org.na

 

Katima Mulilo

Tel : 066 – 252463

Fax : 066 – 252466

E-mail : katima@ssc.org.na

 

Grootfontein

Tel.: 067 – 242194/5/7

Fax: 067 - 242198

E-mail: grootfontein@ssc.org.na

 

Gobabis

Tel.: 062 – 577150/158

Fax: 062 – 577151

E-mail: gobabis@ssc.org.na

 

Outapi

Tel.: 065 - 251416

Fax: 065 – 251482

E-mail: outapi@ssc.org.na

 

Maternity Sick & Death Benefit Fund Social Security Commission Namibia Funds
What does MSD Fund stands for?   MSD Fund stands for Maternity leave, Sick leav [read more]
Employees' Compensation Fund Social Security Commission Namibia Funds
EMPLOYEES' COMPENSATION ACT, 1941 (Act No. 30 of 1941 - as amended) CHAPTER 1 INT [read more]
Development Fund (SSC-DF) Social Security Commission Namibia Funds
The SSC-DF is established by Section 37 of the Social Security Act, 1994 (Act No. 34 of 1994 [read more]